I’ve got money – Angel with a Dream

with 2 days left before going into the studio to record “Music of Ghouls” I think it’s time to give you another short video about how I practice my songs with only voice and upright bass. the challenge is, of course, to get all the rhythms, harmonies and vocals under control at the same time…

well, this one you heard before here, but this is a video of me actually playing the whole song.

again, if you like the music I make, I’d gratefully appreciate it if you helped funding the album here.

have fun with it…

Leave a Reply

